null
Free shipping on orders of $99 or more*

Shipping & Delivery

Shipping & Delivery

Shipping Costs & Delivery Schedule

USPS determines that a residential delivery is one made to a home, including a business operating out of a home. If USPS determines that an address is a residential delivery, this will be updated in your account.

Alaska, Hawaii, APO/FPO & International Deliveries:

To process your orders, please contact us at info@diamondbeauty.supply Actual shipping charges are based on the weight of the order and method of shipping. These orders are shipped via UPS. Due to chemical content or manufacturer restrictions, certain items cannot be shipped. Customers will be contacted via email if their order contains any such items. They will also be notified of exact shipping charges, all of which must be approved by the customer within 5 business days.

If you are outside of the United States, please contact us at info@diamondbeauty.supply to determine whether we can process your order.


Shipping Times
All orders in by 6 am Eastern Time M-F are normally shipped out by our distribution center on the same business day. All orders will receive an e-mail confirmation when the orders are shipped. Orders placed on weekends or holidays will be shipped the next business day.

Delivery times may be delayed based on the holiday schedule.

Hawaii, Alaska, US Territories, Military Installations (APO, MPO, DPO, etc)
Unfortunately, we don't offer free shipping due to high shipping cost to these areas but offer one of the inexpensive shipping cost to these areas.

Change of Address

Address changes must be made prior to the order shipping. If a change of address is made after an order has been shipped - all shipping charges incurred will be billed to the customer. 

Refused/Undelivered Orders
Customer is responsible for all insurance, residential and freight charges on the order. After second refusal/undeliverable order the customer must pay a $25.00 penalty in addition to all incurred charges.

Returns

Returns/Exchanges
Returns/Exchanges of unwanted merchandise require a Return Authorization, within 30 days of purchase. We offer return shipping at no cost and will send a free Return Label to you. Please allow 48 business hours for Return Labels to be issued. Return Authorizations expire in 30 days after a label is issued.

All merchandise must be returned in saleable condition in the original manufacturer’s packaging. Associated promotional/free items must be included. Refunds will be issued using the original method of payment. Upon receipt of returned merchandise, refunds will be issued within (5) five business days.

*Shipping, insurance, additional fees and promotional coupons are not included in the refund amount. Special orders cannot be returned. Salon equipment/furniture is subject to a 20% re-stocking fee and the customer is responsible for the return shipping charges. Final sale items cannot be returned, exchanged or refunded.

Damaged, Defective, Mis-Shipped
Diamond Beauty Supply will replace/refund any item(s) that are damaged in transit, defective upon receipt or mis-shipped. Carefully examine your order and report any issues within (7) seven days of receipt. Please report freight damage within 48 hours.

Returns After 30 days
Items returned after 30 days are subject to a 15% re-stocking fee. The customer is responsible for the return shipping charges. For defective merchandise, a Manufacturer’s Warranty may apply. Unauthorized returns will not be accepted, a refund will not be issued and the merchandise will not be returned.

Diamond Beauty Supply has one of the best return policies in the industry, our 30-day No Risk Guarantee. Whatever the reason, we will accommodate your needs. We can quickly return, exchange or refund your item(s)*

To authorize a return, call 703.297.7589, email info@diamondbeauty.supply.

 

*Sales Tax

Items shipped to the State of Virginia are subject to a six percent (6%) sales tax. Please consult with your tax adviser for your state with respect to any other taxes that may be applicable with your purchase.

Only Virginia customers are charged sales tax. If you would like to claim Virginia Sales Tax Exemption, we need to have a Virginia Tax Exempt Certificate on file for you. 

 

Solar theme designed by epicShops